• Home
  • Classes & Events

Classes & Events

Upcoming Classes / Events

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday July 31 2014
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Friends and Family CPR

9:00 am, Saturday August 2 2014

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday August 5 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Newborn Care Class

7:30 pm, Tuesday August 5 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday August 13 2014
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday August 20 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday August 28 2014
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday September 2 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Breastfeeding Basics and Beyond

7:00 pm, Tuesday September 9 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday September 10 2014
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Prepared Childbirth Class - One Day

9:00 am, Saturday September 13 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday September 17 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday September 25 2014
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Newborn Care Class

7:30 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday October 8 2014
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Friends and Family CPR

9:00 am, Saturday October 11 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday October 15 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday October 30 2014
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Breastfeeding Basics and Beyond

7:00 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Prepared Childbirth Class - One Day

9:00 am, Saturday November 8 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday November 12 2014
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday November 19 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday November 27 2014
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Breastfeeding Basics and Beyond

7:00 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Prepared Childbirth Class- One Day

9:00 am, Saturday December 6 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Newborn Care Class

7:30 pm, Tuesday December 9 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday December 10 2014
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Friends and Family CPR

9:00 am, Saturday December 13 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday December 17 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday December 25 2014
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Safe Sitter Program

9:00 am, Monday December 29 2014
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center - Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday January 6 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday January 14 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday January 21 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday January 29 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday February 3 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday February 11 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday February 18 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday February 26 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday March 3 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday March 11 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday March 18 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday March 26 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday April 7 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday April 8 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday April 15 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday April 30 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday May 5 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday May 13 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday May 20 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday May 28 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday June 2 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday June 10 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday June 17 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday June 25 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

Mended Hearts

11:30 am, Tuesday July 7 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium 504 Medical Center Blvd. Conroe, TX 77304

Mended Minds Stroke Support Group

2:30 pm, Wednesday July 8 2015
Location: Auditorium - Conroe Regional Medical Center

H2U Brown Bag Luncheon

11:00 am, Wednesday July 15 2015
Location: Conroe Regional Medical Center Auditorium

CRMC/Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive

10:00 am, Thursday July 30 2015
Location: Atrium - Conroe Regional Medical Center


How We Care for the People of Conroe

Quick Links

Connect with Us!

504 Medical Center Blvd
Conroe,
TX
77304
(936) 539-1111